CD1 Leadership

Bruce Kaskubar news Leave a Comment

The First Congressional District (CD1) Republican convention was held on Saturday, March 21. The biggest bit of business was electing new officers. They can be found in this announcement. Our own Jen Jacobson was elected CD1’s delegate to the MN GOP Executive committee. Also, representatives were elected from each of the district’s senate districts (SDs) as members of the CD1 Republican Executive and Central committees. In SD 25, Cindy Maves was elected delegate, Greg Opdahl was elected alternate. In SD26, Mark Krakowski was elected delegate, Jim Schumann was elected alternate.