Local delegates to the State Party’s Central committee are elected at our annual convention in odd-numbered years, for two year terms. Their duties include review and approval of the state Party’s budget and election of state Party officers. They are also members of our county Central committee. Delegates are of equal rank. Alternates are listed in order by rank. They may replace missing delegates, by rank.

For 2019 and 2020, these are our representatives.

State Central Delegates
  • Fran Bradley
  • Cathy Briese
  • Brian Davis
  • Greg Gallas
  • Jen Jacobson
  • Malachi McNeilus
  • Duane Quam, Jr.
  • Jim Schumann
State Central Alternate Delegates
  1. Joe Weis
  2. Dave Groteluschen
  3. Becky Hoschouer
  4. Melinda Hutchison
  5. Ruth Benidt
  6. Michael Hutchison
  7. Greg Opdahl
  8. Leslie Harrington
  9. Sarah Sundlee
State Party documents can be found on its web site.
Our BPOU’s representatives to state conventions can be found on our Congressional District page.