Taxpayers League 2012 scores

In Front Page Slider, news by Bruce Kaskubar0 Comments

The Taxpayers League of Minnesota has released its 2012 scorecard.

Local Republican legislators Mike Benson and Duane Quam scored perfect 100s and their “Best Friends” award.

Democrats Liebling and Norton scored poorly. Unnoticed at the time, Liebling failed to vote on almost all of the League’s focused legislation in 2011. If she’s not voting, how’s she representing?

Leave a Comment